MAXIMUM AIR MIXTURE — 
ZERO MAINTENANCE

Jet­Flex® CBD SS for more effi­cient mix­ing with air 

For spe­cial appli­ca­tions our prod­uct port­fo­lio also includes coarse-bub­ble aer­a­tors. The Jet­Flex® CBD SS is avail­able as stain­less steel tube aer­a­tors. Used in the grit cham­ber of a sewage treat­ment plant, in sludge sta­bi­liza­tion basins or as post-aer­a­tion, they offer the pos­si­bil­i­ty of pass­ing large air vol­umes and thus cir­cu­lat­ing the medi­um in the best pos­si­ble way or ensur­ing a cer­tain oxy­gen con­cen­tra­tion in the efflu­ent. In addi­tion, the aer­a­tors can be used in aer­a­tion tanks to induce ver­ti­cal flows and thus pre­vent sludge deposits on the tank bot­tom. This type of aer­a­tor, when oper­at­ed con­tin­u­ous­ly, can be regard­ed as com­plete­ly maintenance-free. 

Jet­Flex® CBD SS

Please select a coun­try – the cor­re­spond­ing con­tact will be displayed.

Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Philip Buhmann 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644413 
p.buhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Philip Buhmann 
Sales 
Adhin Harum Wulaningtyas
Adhin Wulaningtyas 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644426 
a.wulaningtyas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Adhin Wulaningtyas 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Cao Zengwen 
Tel.: +86 135 — 90117642 
Zengwen.Cao@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Cao Zengwen 
Sales 
Cosica Hong Portrait
Cosi­ca Hong 
Tel.: +86 150 — 13865526 
Cosica.Hong@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Cosi­ca Hong 
Sales 
Ding Bo Portrait
Ding Bo 
Tel.: +86 189 — 26536453 
Bo.Ding@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Ding Bo 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Tel.: +49 170 — 7950497 
E.MohammadPajooh@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Sales 
Zhang Lei Portrait
Zhang Lei 
Tel.: +86 181 — 28443596 
Lei.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Zhang Lei 
Sales 
Zhang Kuan
Zhang Kuan 
Tel.: +86 189 — 26536455 
Kuan.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Zhang Kuan 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Roland Doppler 
Tel.: +43 699 — 19202734 
r.doppler@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Roland Doppler 
Sales 
Natcha Kosolkamolmas
Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644415 
n.kosolkamolmas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Sales 
Monica Lee Portrait
Mon­i­ca Lee 
Tel.: +86 181 — 28848597 
Hongyan.li@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Mon­i­ca Lee 
Sales 
Rico Schuhmann
Rico Schuhmann 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644421 
r.schuhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Rico Schuhmann 
Sales 
Geanne Moreira-Brito
Geanne Moreira-Brito 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644417 
g.moreira-brito@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Geanne Moreira-Brito 

Covid-19 Contents