Pond Aer­a­tion with Clearpond 

Lagoon or pond aer­a­tion needs spe­cial atten­tion due to its size and char­ac­ter­is­tics. Jet­flex Clear­pond offers opti­mum solu­tion for pond aeration. 
Disc dif­fuser in the cen­tral duct oper­ates a high air­flow and is intend­ed to induce a strong cur­rent on the floor of lagoon in order to remove deposits from bot­tom of the basin. The tube dif­fusers in con­trast release a dense swarm of fine bub­bles for opti­mum oxy­gen trans­fer. Due to the mix­ing effect, the oxy­gen loaded water is spread out into the out­er regions of the lagoon exchang­ing oxy­gen deplet­ed water with fresh content. 

Please select a coun­try – the appro­pri­ate con­tact will be displayed.

Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Philip Buhmann 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644413 
p.buhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Philip Buhmann 
Sales 
Adhin Harum Wulaningtyas
Adhin Wulaningtyas 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644426 
a.wulaningtyas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Adhin Wulaningtyas 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Cao Zengwen 
Tel.: +86 135 — 90117642 
Zengwen.Cao@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Cao Zengwen 
Sales 
Cosica Hong Portrait
Cosi­ca Hong 
Tel.: +86 150 — 13865526 
Cosica.Hong@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Cosi­ca Hong 
Sales 
Ding Bo Portrait
Ding Bo 
Tel.: +86 189 — 26536453 
Bo.Ding@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Ding Bo 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Tel.: +49 170 — 7950497 
E.MohammadPajooh@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Sales 
Zhang Lei Portrait
Zhang Lei 
Tel.: +86 181 — 28443596 
Lei.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Zhang Lei 
Sales 
Zhang Kuan
Zhang Kuan 
Tel.: +86 189 — 26536455 
Kuan.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Zhang Kuan 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Roland Doppler 
Tel.: +43 699 — 19202734 
r.doppler@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Roland Doppler 
Sales 
Natcha Kosolkamolmas
Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644415 
n.kosolkamolmas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Sales 
Monica Lee Portrait
Mon­i­ca Lee 
Tel.: +86 181 — 28848597 
Hongyan.li@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Mon­i­ca Lee 
Sales 
Rico Schuhmann
Rico Schuhmann 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644421 
r.schuhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Rico Schuhmann 
Sales 
Geanne Moreira-Brito
Geanne Moreira-Brito 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644417 
g.moreira-brito@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Geanne Moreira-Brito 

Covid-19 Contents