Wel­come to Jäger Umwelt-Technik

Your part­ner for aer­a­tion tech­nol­o­gy & biofilm processes 
Please select your field of activity: 

Our Vision:

There are only a few top­ics about which there is a world­wide sci­en­tif­ic and polit­i­cal con­sen­sus. The mean­ing of water for our exis­tence is one of those. We, the Jäger Umwelt-Tech­nik, com­mit­ted our­selfes to the Sus­tain­able Devel­op­ment Goals of the Unit­ed Nations, espe­cial­ly the SDG No.6. With our work, we make a dai­ly con­tri­bu­tion to achieve the defined goals.

Our Vision is to con­tin­u­ous­ly con­tribute to the pro­tec­tion of water through our tech­nol­o­gy and service.

We are com­mit­ted to sup­port our cus­tomers and part­ners with inno­va­tion, know-how, expe­ri­ence and pas­sion to achieve their goals in the best pos­si­ble way. 

Our Mis­sion

About us

In addi­tion to the impor­tant employ­ees in pro­duc­tion and admin­is­tra­tion, the team of Jäger Umwelt-Technik’s con­sists of high­ly qual­i­fied engi­neers, envi­ron­men­tal tech­ni­cians and biol­o­gists who use their exper­tise to devel­op and mar­ket inno­v­a­tive and cus­tomized solu­tions. The respon­si­ble use of our resource, envi­ron­men­tal com­pat­i­bil­i­ty of the mate­r­i­al used, the process effi­cien­cy and sus­tain­abil­i­ty of tech­nolo­gies used are the focus of our work.

In ear­ly 1970s, Arnold Jäger devel­oped world’s first tube dif­fuser that could be oper­at­ed inter­mit­tent­ly. With this inven­tion, he opened the way for a new gen­er­a­tion of dif­fuser, the fine pore mem­brane dif­fuser. This inven­tion was fol­lowed by many oth­ers, which sought to pro­mote an opti­mized aer­a­tion tech­nol­o­gy. Today, we have reached a point, where the high­est effi­cien­cy and qual­i­ty are tak­en for grant­ed.

We go beyond this claim:
The lat­est gen­er­a­tion of Jäger dif­fusers is based on recy­cled plas­tics, it does not use any adhe­sives, it leaves a low CO2 foot­print dur­ing pro­duc­tion and it is com­plete­ly recyclable.

Find con­tact per­sons now:

Please select a coun­try – the appro­pri­ate con­tact will be displayed. 
Sales 
Geritt Olf weißer Hintergrund
Ger­rit Olf 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644418 
g.olf@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Philip Buhmann 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644413 
p.buhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Phone:+49 170 — 7950497 
E.MohammadPajooh@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Natcha Kosolkamolmas
Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644415 
n.kosolkamolmas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Rico Schuhmann
Rico Schuhmann 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644421 
r.schuhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales Manager 
Cosica Hong Portrait
Cosi­ca Hong 
Phone:+86 150 — 13865526 
Cosica.Hong@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Tech­ni­cal Manager 
Cao  Zengwen Portrait
Cao Zengwen 
Phone:+86 135 — 90117642 
Zengwen.Cao@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
East Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Ding Bo Portrait
Ding Bo 
Phone:+86 189 — 26536453 
Bo.Ding@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Zhang Kuan
Zhang Kuan 
Phone:+86 189 — 26536455 
Kuan.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North­east Region­al Sales 
Zhang Lei Portrait
Zhang Lei 
Phone:+86 181 — 28443596 
Lei.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North­west Region­al Sales 
Sima Dong
Si Ma Dong 
Phone:+86 181 — 28848589 
Dong.Sima@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
South Chi­na and Cen­tral Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Monica Lee Portrait
Mon­i­ca Lee 
Phone:+86 181 — 28848597 
Hongyan.li@jaeger-shenzhen.cn

Covid-19 Contents