End­less Tube 75

The End­less Tube 75 pro­vides a solu­tion for effi­cient aer­a­tion sys­tem with­out con­ven­tion­al pip­ing require­ment and the pos­si­bil­i­ty of high local con­tents. The ET75 offers the advan­tages of sav­ing in terms of cost and instal­la­tion time. Basic acces­sories are need­ed for an easy and fast instal­la­tion. These can be pur­chased sep­a­rate­ly from local sources or can be ordered com­plete­ly from Jäger Umwelt-Tech­nik (JUT). Based on dif­fer­ent tank dimen­sions, we design with dif­fer­ent lengths of dif­fusers for each project. In addi­tion to that, the lay­out of the sys­tem in the tank will be pre­pared and made avail­able to you. In this way, you can ben­e­fit from uni­form dif­fuser dis­tri­b­u­tion and achieve opti­mum aer­a­tion effi­cien­cy with easy instal­la­tion and low­er total costs. 

Key facts:

Please select a coun­try – the appro­pri­ate con­tact will be displayed.

Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Philip Buhmann 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644413 
p.buhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Philip Buhmann 
Sales 
Adhin Harum Wulaningtyas
Adhin Wulaningtyas 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644426 
a.wulaningtyas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Adhin Wulaningtyas 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Cao Zengwen 
Tel.: +86 135 — 90117642 
Zengwen.Cao@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Cao Zengwen 
Sales 
Cosica Hong Portrait
Cosi­ca Hong 
Tel.: +86 150 — 13865526 
Cosica.Hong@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Cosi­ca Hong 
Sales 
Ding Bo Portrait
Ding Bo 
Tel.: +86 189 — 26536453 
Bo.Ding@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Ding Bo 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Tel.: +49 170 — 7950497 
E.MohammadPajooh@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Sales 
Zhang Lei Portrait
Zhang Lei 
Tel.: +86 181 — 28443596 
Lei.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Zhang Lei 
Sales 
Zhang Kuan
Zhang Kuan 
Tel.: +86 189 — 26536455 
Kuan.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Zhang Kuan 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Roland Doppler 
Tel.: +43 699 — 19202734 
r.doppler@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Roland Doppler 
Sales 
Natcha Kosolkamolmas
Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644415 
n.kosolkamolmas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Sales 
Monica Lee Portrait
Mon­i­ca Lee 
Tel.: +86 181 — 28848597 
Hongyan.li@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Mon­i­ca Lee 
Sales 
Rico Schuhmann
Rico Schuhmann 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644421 
r.schuhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Rico Schuhmann 
Sales 
Geanne Moreira-Brito
Geanne Moreira-Brito 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644417 
g.moreira-brito@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Geanne Moreira-Brito 

Covid-19 Contents