FINE BUBBLES

Jet­Flex® HD Disc Dif­fuser (HD-Series)

An impor­tant ele­ment in bio­log­i­cal treat­ment plants is the aer­a­tion sys­tem. The Jet­Flex® HD disc dif­fuser series is a fine-bub­ble aer­a­tion sys­tem oper­at­ed by com­pressed air. It is used world­wide in munic­i­pal and indus­tri­al waste­water treat­ment plants. Our disc aer­a­tors com­bine low design, instal­la­tion and main­te­nance costs with reli­a­bil­i­ty, dura­bil­i­ty and effi­cien­cy – for inter­mit­tent and con­tin­u­ous aer­a­tion. The disc aer­a­tors can be equipped with an option­al check valve that pre­vents back­flow of sludge water into the pipeline even if the diaphragm is defec­tive. To increase the effi­cien­cy of exist­ing aer­a­tion sys­tems, we also offer retro­fit kits and exchange membranes. 

Jet­Flex® HD disc dif­fuser also offer the fol­low­ing advantages: 

Jet­Flex® HD disc dif­fuser are used for the fol­low­ing aer­a­tion applications: 

Our range of acces­sories for disc dif­fuser in waste water technology 

Also avail­able from Jäger Umwelt-Technik:

Please select a coun­try – the cor­re­spond­ing con­tact will be displayed.

Sales 
Geritt Olf weißer Hintergrund
Ger­rit Olf 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644418 
g.olf@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Philip Buhmann 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644413 
p.buhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Phone:+49 170 — 7950497 
E.MohammadPajooh@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Natcha Kosolkamolmas
Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644415 
n.kosolkamolmas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Rico Schuhmann
Rico Schuhmann 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644421 
r.schuhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales Manager 
Cosica Hong Portrait
Cosi­ca Hong 
Phone:+86 150 — 13865526 
Cosica.Hong@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Tech­ni­cal Manager 
Cao  Zengwen Portrait
Cao Zengwen 
Phone:+86 135 — 90117642 
Zengwen.Cao@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
East Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Ding Bo Portrait
Ding Bo 
Phone:+86 189 — 26536453 
Bo.Ding@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Zhang Kuan
Zhang Kuan 
Phone:+86 189 — 26536455 
Kuan.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North­east Region­al Sales 
Zhang Lei Portrait
Zhang Lei 
Phone:+86 181 — 28443596 
Lei.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North­west Region­al Sales 
Sima Dong
Si Ma Dong 
Phone:+86 181 — 28848589 
Dong.Sima@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
South Chi­na and Cen­tral Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Monica Lee Portrait
Mon­i­ca Lee 
Phone:+86 181 — 28848597 
Hongyan.li@jaeger-shenzhen.cn

Covid-19 Contents