ATTRACTIVE GROWTH MEDIUM

Cleart­ec® BioCurlz

Cleart­ec® offers an attached growth media in the shape of a syn­thet­ic tex­tile which is waste water resis­tant. The mate­r­i­al is either Polypropy­len (PP) – Bio­tex­tile or a com­bi­na­tion of PP and Saran (PVdC) – BioCurlz. In order to keep the media in the sys­tem, the tex­tile is fixed to e.g. a Stain­less Steel mod­ule. Nev­er­the­less the media is able to move due to the tex­tile nature. The increased bio­mass pro­duced by the curl-like tex­tile enables bio­log­i­cal waste­water treat­ment on a small sur­face area. 

Mate­r­i­al
69% polyvinyli­dene chlo­ride yarn 31% polypropylene 

 

Length
cus­tomer-spe­cif­ic, max. 3.5 m 

 

Weight
approx. 11 g/m, plus pair of hold­ing strips

 

Tex­tile
cord-shaped

 

Hold­ing bars
Injec­tion mold­ed plas­tic, rein­forced with stain­less steel

Pre­sen­ta­tion
6 cords per retain­ing bar unit 

 

Field of appli­ca­tion
Bio­log­i­cal stage of a sewage treat­ment plant, munic­i­pal, Indus­tri­al, spe­cial applications

 

Ser­vice fea­tures sludge prop­er­ties
SSVI = approx­i­mate­ly 80–100 ml/g

 

Capac­i­ty increase
more than 50 % through addi­tion­al bio­mass (no expan­sion necessary)

Please select a coun­try – the cor­re­spond­ing con­tact will be displayed.

Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Philip Buhmann 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644413 
p.buhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Philip Buhmann 
Sales 
Adhin Harum Wulaningtyas
Adhin Wulaningtyas 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644426 
a.wulaningtyas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Adhin Wulaningtyas 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Cao Zengwen 
Tel.: +86 135 — 90117642 
Zengwen.Cao@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Cao Zengwen 
Sales 
Cosica Hong Portrait
Cosi­ca Hong 
Tel.: +86 150 — 13865526 
Cosica.Hong@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Cosi­ca Hong 
Sales 
Ding Bo Portrait
Ding Bo 
Tel.: +86 189 — 26536453 
Bo.Ding@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Ding Bo 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Tel.: +49 170 — 7950497 
E.MohammadPajooh@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Sales 
Zhang Lei Portrait
Zhang Lei 
Tel.: +86 181 — 28443596 
Lei.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Zhang Lei 
Sales 
Zhang Kuan
Zhang Kuan 
Tel.: +86 189 — 26536455 
Kuan.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Zhang Kuan 
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Roland Doppler 
Tel.: +43 699 — 19202734 
r.doppler@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Roland Doppler 
Sales 
Natcha Kosolkamolmas
Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644415 
n.kosolkamolmas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Sales 
Monica Lee Portrait
Mon­i­ca Lee 
Tel.: +86 181 — 28848597 
Hongyan.li@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Kon­takt zu Mon­i­ca Lee 
Sales 
Rico Schuhmann
Rico Schuhmann 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644421 
r.schuhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Rico Schuhmann 
Sales 
Geanne Moreira-Brito
Geanne Moreira-Brito 
Tel.: +49 511 — 64644417 
g.moreira-brito@jaeger-envirotech.com
Kon­takt zu Geanne Moreira-Brito 

Covid-19 Contents