SPACE-SAVING WASTE
WATER TECHNOLOGY

Cleart­ec® Biotextil

Ener­gy-effi­cient waste­water treat­ment with tex­tile high-per­for­mance fixed bed – for munic­i­pal and indus­tri­al wastewater 

Bio­log­i­cal waste­water treat­ment with tex­tile fixed bed 

Cleart­ec® Bio­tex­til is a tex­tile growth car­ri­er for microor­gan­isms and is used for expan­sion or per­for-mance enhance­ment in munic­i­pal and indus­tri­al waste­water treat­ment plants. It is also used for space-sav­ing bio­log­i­cal treat­ment or pre-treat­ment of indus­tri­al waste water direct­ly in the plant. The high effi­cien­cy enables a very com­pact design when con­struct­ing new sewage treat­ment plants. Cleart­ec® Bio­tex­til is made of Polypropy­len (PP). 

 

Its flex­i­bil­i­ty, high­ly struc­tured, large active sur­face and high resis­tance to chem­i­cals rel­e­vant to waste­water tech­nol­o­gy make it an excel­lent mate­r­i­al for sup­port­ing bio­log­i­cal activ­i­ty in waste­water treat­ment plants.

Bio­log­i­cal waste­water treat­ment in com­bined process 

The Cleart­ec® Bio­tex­til sys­tem is usu­al­ly oper­at­ed in a com­bined process. This means that both the sus­pend­ed bio­mass as in the nor­mal acti­vat­ed sludge process and the so-called ses­sile bio­mass fixed on the bio­tex­tile con­tribute to the clean­ing performance. 

The advan­tages of Cleart­ec® Bio­tex­til at a glance: 

Please select a coun­try – the cor­re­spond­ing con­tact will be displayed.

Sales 
Geritt Olf weißer Hintergrund
Ger­rit Olf 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644418 
g.olf@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Philip Buhmann 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644413 
p.buhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Icon-Kontaktperson
Ehsan Moham­mad Pajooh 
Phone:+49 170 — 7950497 
E.MohammadPajooh@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Natcha Kosolkamolmas
Natcha Kosolkamolmas 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644415 
n.kosolkamolmas@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales 
Rico Schuhmann
Rico Schuhmann 
Phone:+49 511 — 64644421 
r.schuhmann@jaeger-envirotech.com
Sales Manager 
Cosica Hong Portrait
Cosi­ca Hong 
Phone:+86 150 — 13865526 
Cosica.Hong@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
Tech­ni­cal Manager 
Cao  Zengwen Portrait
Cao Zengwen 
Phone:+86 135 — 90117642 
Zengwen.Cao@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
East Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Ding Bo Portrait
Ding Bo 
Phone:+86 189 — 26536453 
Bo.Ding@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Zhang Kuan
Zhang Kuan 
Phone:+86 189 — 26536455 
Kuan.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North­east Region­al Sales 
Zhang Lei Portrait
Zhang Lei 
Phone:+86 181 — 28443596 
Lei.Zhang@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
North­west Region­al Sales 
Sima Dong
Si Ma Dong 
Phone:+86 181 — 28848589 
Dong.Sima@jaeger-shenzhen.cn
South Chi­na and Cen­tral Chi­na Region­al Sales 
Monica Lee Portrait
Mon­i­ca Lee 
Phone:+86 181 — 28848597 
Hongyan.li@jaeger-shenzhen.cn

Covid-19 Contents